NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

Upon completing the Boat New Jersey Online Course portion of this program, you will be issued a certificate that’s valid for one year. You may register for and complete the Boat New Jersey Online Course portion of the program at www.boat-ed.com/newjersey/ and return to this site to search for events when Covid-19 "Social Distancing" requirements are lessened.

September 2024

  • Sep 25 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Bass Pro Shop Atlantic City, NJ 08401

    • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sep 27 Fri

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Toms River Elks Lodge #1875 (Boat Safe US) Toms River, NJ 08753

    • Friday, September 27, 2024 8:00pm - 9:30pm

October 2024

  • Oct 1 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Washington Township Ambulance Hall Turnersville, NJ 08012

    • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 4:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 5 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Lawrence Township Police Dept (Boat Safe US) Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

    • Saturday, October 5, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 5 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Morris County Public Safety Training Academy Parsippany, NJ 07054

    • Saturday, October 5, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 10 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Lawrence Township Police Dept (Boat Safe US) Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

    • Thursday, October 10, 2024 8:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Oct 12 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Toms River Elks Lodge #1875 (Boat Safe US) Toms River, NJ 08753

    • Saturday, October 12, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 13 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    South River VFW (Boat Safe US) South River, NJ 08882

    • Sunday, October 13, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 19 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Mt. Arlington Fire House (Boat Safe US) Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856

    • Saturday, October 19, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Oct 20 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Atlantic Highlands Senior Center (Boat Safe US) Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

    • Sunday, October 20, 2024 3:00pm - 4:30pm
RSS