NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

December 2018

  • Dec 2 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Eatontown Eatontown, NJ 07724

    • Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00am - 10:00am
  • Dec 2 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Cape May Cape May, NJ 08204

    • Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Dec 2 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Little Egg Harbor Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087

    • Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Dec 4 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Dec 5 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Mount Laurel Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

    • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Dec 8 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Brick Brick, NJ 08723

    • Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Dec 9 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Belmar Belmar, NJ 07719

    • Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00am - 10:00am
  • Dec 11 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Residence Inn of Mount Arlington Stanhope, NJ 07874

    • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Dec 15 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Dec 18 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    PARAMUS LIFE SAFETY COMPLEX Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
RSS