NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

September 2018

  • Sep 9 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Little Egg Harbor Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087

    • Sunday, September 9, 2018 3:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Sep 10 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Oceanport First Aid Squad Oceanport, NJ 07757

    • Monday, September 10, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Sep 11 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 19 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Paterson First Aid Squad West Paterson, NJ 07424

    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Sep 11 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Residence Inn of Mount Arlington Stanhope, NJ 07874

    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sep 12 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Bass Pro Shops Atlantic CIty, NJ 08401

    • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Sep 12 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Washington Township Fire Company Sewell, NJ 08080

    • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sep 13 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Red Bank Marina Red Bank, NJ 07701

    • Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Sep 15 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 30 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Toms River West Marine Toms River, NJ 08753

    • Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30am - 9:30am
  • Sep 16 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Belmar Belmar, NJ 07719

    • Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:00am - 9:00am
  • Sep 17 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Flemington Elks Club Flemington, NJ 08822

    • Monday, September 17, 2018 6:30pm - 6:30pm
RSS