NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

December 2018

  • Dec 16 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Belmar Belmar, NJ 07719

    • Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00am - 10:00am
  • Dec 16 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Dec 18 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    PARAMUS LIFE SAFETY COMPLEX Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Dec 20 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm

January 2019

  • Jan 3 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Jan 8 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Jan 15 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    PARAMUS LIFE SAFETY COMPLEX Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Jan 26 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:30pm - 6:00pm

February 2019

  • Feb 5 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Feb 19 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    PARAMUS LIFE SAFETY COMPLEX Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm
RSS