NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

April 2020

  • Apr 4 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Toms River West Marine Toms River, NJ 08753

    • Saturday, April 4, 2020 9:00am - 9:00am
  • Apr 4 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- Patrick's Pub Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, April 4, 2020 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Apr 5 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    St. Clare's Hospital (Urban Auditorium) Denville, NJ 07834

    • Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Apr 7 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Ambulance Corps Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Apr 9 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Paramus Rescue Squad Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Apr 11 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Brick Brick, NJ 08723

    • Saturday, April 11, 2020 4:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Apr 13 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    St. George Club Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

    • Monday, April 13, 2020 5:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Apr 13 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    West Paterson First Aid Squad West Paterson, NJ 07424

    • Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Apr 14 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    St. George Club Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Apr 14 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration Only

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Ambulance Corps Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pm
RSS