Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission


Find events near you

— OR —
or

Filter by program

July 2024

  • Jul 16 Tue

    View Event

    Fly Fishing Basics Meet-Up

    Registration Closed 0 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Ricketts Glen State Park Benton, PA 17814

    • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Jul 17 Wed

    View Event

    Introduction to Fishing

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Lake Carnegie Pittsburgh, PA 15206

    • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Jul 18 Thu

    View Event

    I'm a SMART Angler

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Delmont Public Library Delmont, PA 15626

    • Thursday, July 18, 2024 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Jul 19 Fri

    View Event

    Fishing Friday at Tyler State Park

    Registration Open 15 of 25 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Neshaminy Creek, Tyler State Park Newtown, PA 18940

    • Friday, July 19, 2024 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Jul 19 Fri

    View Event

    Family Fishing Program

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Hidden Lake (Delaware Water Gap Natn'l Rec. Area) East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

    • Friday, July 19, 2024 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 20 Sat

    View Event

    Family Fishing Program

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Delmont Public Library Delmont, PA 15626

    • Saturday, July 20, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Jul 21 Sun

    View Event

    Learn to Fish Program

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Lake Rowena Ebensburg, PA 15931

    • Sunday, July 21, 2024 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 22 Mon

    View Event

    I'm a SMART Angler

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Delmont Public Library Delmont, PA 15626

    • Monday, July 22, 2024 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Jul 23 Tue

    View Event

    Senior Expo

    Registration Open 100 of 100 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Pocono Mountain Swiftwater Elementary Center Swiftwater, PA 18370

    • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Jul 24 Wed

    View Event

    Introduction to Fishing

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Lake Carnegie Pittsburgh, PA 15206

    • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 12:00pm - 2:00pm
RSS