Colorado Outreach


Find events near you

— OR —
or

March 2017

  • Mar 27 Mon

    View Event

    Turkey Hunting 101-SE3320

    Registration Open 59 of 60 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Baca County Fairgrounds- Blue Building Springfield, CO 81073

    • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mar 28 Tue

    View Event

    Ladies Night Out- Big Game Application 101- NE3320

    Registration Open 38 of 40 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Cabelas Thornton Thornton, CO 80023

    • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mar 28 Tue

    View Event

    Turkey 101 NW3320

    Registration Open 20 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO 81505

    • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Mar 30 Thu

    View Event

    Application 101 - SE3320

    Registration Open 47 of 75 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Office Colorado Springs, CO 80907

    • Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mar 30 Thu

    View Event

    Big Game License Application 101- NE3320

    Registration Open 80 of 100 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO 80216

    • Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm

April 2017

  • Apr 4 Tue

    View Event

    Turkey Hunting 101 - SE3320

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 45 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Office Colorado Springs, CO 80907

    • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Apr 21 Fri

    View Event

    Turkey Hunting 101 - SW3320

    Registration Open 60 of 60 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Archuleta County- CSU Extension Office Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

    • Friday, April 21, 2017 3:00pm - 6:00pm

May 2017

August 2017

  • Aug 9 Wed

    View Event

    Waterfowl Hunting 101-SE3320

    Registration Opens on July 1, 2017

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Office Colorado Springs, CO 80907

    • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:30pm - 8:30pm
RSS