NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

July 2018

  • Jul 7 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Jul 14 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- The Lake House Restaurant Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 18 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Bridge Marina Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

    • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 19 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:00pm - 5:00pm

August 2018

  • Aug 4 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Saturday, August 4, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Aug 11 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- The Lake House Restaurant Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 16 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:00pm - 5:00pm

September 2018

  • Sep 8 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- The Lake House Restaurant Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Sep 20 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Thursday, September 20, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm

October 2018

  • Oct 6 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- The Lake House Restaurant Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
RSS