NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

September 2018

  • Sep 27 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Brick Brick, NJ 08723

    • Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sep 29 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Lodi Lodi, NJ 07644

    • Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00am - 8:00am
  • Sep 29 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Lodi Lodi, NJ 07644

    • Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Sep 30 Sun

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Mount Laurel Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

    • Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm

October 2018

  • Oct 2 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Oct 4 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Paramus Community School Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Oct 6 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    HOPATCONG- The Lake House Restaurant Hopatcong, NJ 07843

    • Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Oct 9 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Ho Ho Kus Rescue Squad Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Oct 16 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    PARAMUS LIFE SAFETY COMPLEX Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Oct 18 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Bensalem Bensalem, PA 19020

    • Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00pm - 4:00pm
RSS