NJ In-Person Boating Exam


Overview

You must bring your Boat New Jersey Online Course Completion Certificate and a photo identification (such as your driver's license or school ID) with you. You will not be permitted to take the New Jersey In-Person Boating Exam without presenting your Course Completion Certificate and a photo ID.

Find events near you

— OR —
or

June 2018

  • Jun 28 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Brick Brick, NJ 08723

    • Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Jun 30 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Somers Point Somers Point, NJ 08244

    • Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:00am - 8:00am
  • Jun 30 Sat

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Marine of Atlantic Highlands Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

    • Saturday, June 30, 2018 3:00pm - 3:00pm

July 2018

  • Jul 2 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Oceanport First Aid Squad Oceanport, NJ 07757

    • Monday, July 2, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 3 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Paramus Rte 17 - Screamin Parties Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Jul 9 Mon

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 10 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Bayside Recreation Center Ocean City, NJ 08226

    • Monday, July 9, 2018 5:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Jul 10 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    West Paterson First Aid Squad West Paterson, NJ 07424

    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 10 Tue

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Special Registration

    Location & Schedule

    Paramus Rte 17 - Screamin Parties Paramus, NJ 07652

    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Jul 11 Wed

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Lake Hopatcong Elks Club Mt Arlington, NJ 07856

    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Jul 12 Thu

    View Event

    NJ In-Person Boating Exam

    Registration Open 50 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Washington Township Fire Company Sewell, NJ 08080

    • Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30pm - 6:30pm
RSS