Wildlife Education


Find events near you

— OR —
or

May 2018

  • May 31 Thu

    View Event

    TMPF walk

    Registration Open 100 of 100 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Oxbow Nature Study Area Reno, NV 89503

    • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm

June 2018

  • Jun 1 Fri

    View Event

    Desert Wildlife at Red Rock Canyon Table Talk

    Registration Open 200 of 200 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Red Rock Canyon Visitor Center Las Vegas, NV 89161

    • Friday, June 1, 2018 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Jun 4 Mon

    View Event

    Bat Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 19 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00pm - 9:15pm
  • Jun 6 Wed

    View Event

    Wildlife Education

    Registration Open 60 of 65 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Cottonwood Park Sparks, NV 89431

    • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Jun 8 Fri

    View Event

    All about Owls

    Registration Open 45 of 45 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Friday, June 8, 2018 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Jun 22 Fri

    View Event

    Bat Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00pm - 9:15pm
RSS