Wildlife Education


Find events near you

— OR —
or

March 2019

June 2019

  • Jun 12 Wed

    View Event

    Bat Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 16 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Jun 25 Tue

    View Event

    Bat Walk-about

    Registration Open 18 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Spring Mountain Ranch State Park Blue Diamond, NV 89004

    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:30pm - 8:30pm

July 2019

  • Jul 14 Sun

    View Event

    Bat Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm

August 2019

  • Aug 16 Fri

    View Event

    Bat Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park Las Vegas, NV 89122

    • Friday, August 16, 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm

October 2019

  • Oct 6 Sun

    View Event

    Osprey Discovery Walk

    Registration Open 25 of 25 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Wetlands Park, Wells Trailhead Henderson, NV 89011

    • Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am
RSS