Nebraska Outdoors Skills Events & Workshops


Find events near you

— OR —
or

September 2018

  • Sep 24 Mon

    View Event

    Wild Game Processing

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68583

    • Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm

October 2018

  • Oct 2 Tue

    View Event

    Learn to Hunt - Waterfowl

    Registration Open 81 of 90 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nebraska Game and Parks Outdoor Education Center Lincoln, NE 68504

    • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Oct 4 Thu

    View Event

    Wild Game Cooking Presentation

    Registration Open 79 of 90 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nebraska Game and Parks Outdoor Education Center Lincoln, NE 68504

    • Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Oct 5 Fri

    View Event

    New Instructor Training for Hunter Education Instructors

    Registration Open 15 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wildcat Hills Shooting Sports Complex Gering, NE 69341

    • Friday, October 5, 2018 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Oct 6 Sat

    View Event

    Learn to Hunt - All Season Workshop

    Registration Open 24 of 25 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Mormon Island State Rec Area Doniphan, NE 68832

    • Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Oct 9 Tue

    View Event

    Learn to Hunt - Upland Bird

    Registration Open 76 of 90 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nebraska Game and Parks Outdoor Education Center Lincoln, NE 68504

    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Oct 13 Sat

    View Event

    Youth Hunter Education Challenge

    Registration Open 54 of 60 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Platte River State Park-OHEC Louisville, NE 68037

    • Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Oct 21 Sun

    View Event

    Nebraska Outdoors Skills Events & Workshops

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Cabelas Corporate Offices Sidney, NE 69162

    • Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Oct 23 Tue

    View Event

    Learn to Hunt - Deer

    Registration Open 74 of 90 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nebraska Game and Parks Outdoor Education Center Lincoln, NE 68504

    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Oct 24 Wed

    View Event

    Learn to Hunt - Deer

    Registration Open 37 of 40 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Chadron State College - Burkhiser 231 Chadron, NE 69337

    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00pm - 8:30pm
RSS