Colorado Outreach


Find events near you

or

August 2015

  • Aug 5 Wed

    View Event

    Mule Deer 101- NW3320

    Registration Open 36 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO 81505

    • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Aug 8 Sat

    View Event

    Ramah Bang and Twang - SE3320/6420

    Registration Open 30 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Ramah State Wildlife Area Ramah, CO 80832

    • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Aug 12 Wed

    View Event

    Navigation 101- NW3320

    Registration Open 11 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO 81505

    • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Aug 13 Thu

    View Event

    Backcountry Angling Clinic- NE6420

    Registration Open 14 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO 80216

    • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Aug 15 Sat

    View Event

    Ladies' Intro to Fly Fishing - NE6420

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Lake Lehow Littleton, CO 80123

    • Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Aug 19 Wed

    View Event

    Youth Beginning Archery @ Lathrop State Park-SE3320

    Registration Open 10 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Lathrop State Park Visitors Center Walsenburg, CO 81089

    • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Aug 20 Thu

    View Event

    Upland Bird Hunting 101- NW3320

    Registration Open 44 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO 81505

    • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Aug 26 Wed

    View Event

    Field Dressing Big Game 101- NW3320

    Registration Open 3 of 40 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Horsethief State Wildlife Area Fruita, CO 81521

    • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30pm - 10:00pm

September 2015

RSS