Colorado Outreach


Find events near you

or

April 2014

May 2014

  • May 3 Sat

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 3

    Registration Open 21 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Jackson Lake State Park Orchard, CO

    • Saturday, May 3, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 4 Sun

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 4

    Registration Open 22 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Jackson Lake State Park Orchard, CO

    • Sunday, May 4, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 8 Thu

    View Event

    Duck Hunting 101

    Registration Open 26 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO

    • Thursday, May 8, 2014 6:00pm - 8:30pm
  • May 17 Sat

    View Event

    Women's Cast, Blast, & Twang

    Registration Closed 0 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    The Creek at Palisade Palisade, CO

    • Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:00am - 3:00pm

August 2014

  • Aug 16 Sat

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 5

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Aug 17 Sun

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 6

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Sunday, August 17, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm

September 2014

  • Sep 20 Sat

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 7

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sep 21 Sun

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 8

    Registration Closed 0 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm